What does chameleons eat?

Feed your chameleon crickets, or waxworms daily. ... Dust insects with a calcium supplement twice a week. Veiled Chameleons should also get appropriate greens, such as collards or mustard greens, once daily. ... Chameleons do not drink from a dish.