Tell me five facts?

Oktoberfest is in September. US President Harry Truman's full middle name was S. It's illegal in North Carolina to plow a cotton field with an elephant. In Portland, Oregon, it's illegal to whistle underwater. Bullfrogs don't sleep. Baked beans are not baked, but stewed.