How do you dunk in n. b. a. two k.?

Three ways to Dunk in NBA 2K20. 1) Two-Hand Dunk, press R2 and RT, move and hold up the right thumbstick while driving. 2) Flashy Dunk, press R2 and RT, move and hold down the right thumbstick while driving. 3) Off-Hand Dunk, press R2 and RT, move and hold the right thumbstick left or right.