Who is disney princesses?

As of 2023, the official lineup of Disney Princesses is Snow White, Cinderella, Aurora, Ariel, Belle, Jasmine, Pocahontas, Mulan, Tiana, Rapunzel, Merida and Moana. Anna and Elsa from Frozen are often considered Disney princesses too, although they are now technically queens within the franchise.