What's the difference between prime meat and choice meat?

The difference between Prime and Choice is , the Prime meat is in high demand due to its exceptional quality and intramuscular fat content. Whereas Choice meat has a coating of fat on the outside, marbling refers to fat that is evenly distributed throughout the muscle, with a little coarser texture