How many pounds is sixteen point nine fluid ounces?

It depends on the density of what you are measuring. As you can imagine, 16.9 Fl Oz of butter weighs more than 16.9 Fl Oz of flour. For reference, 16.9 Fl Oz of water weighs 1.1 pounds.