Do you know the devil's hour is?

3 and 4 a.m is considered the devil's or witching hour. The time of night with peak supernatural power. Witches, demons and ghosts may appear and are at their most powerful. Black magic is most effective at this time.

---

3 and 4 a.m is considered the devil's or witching hour. The time of night with peak supernatural power. Witches, demons and ghosts may appear and are at their most powerful. Black magic is most effective at this time.