What year did disney release?

In order to produce the series, the two brothers officially establish the Disney company on October 16, 1923, originally as Disney Brothers Cartoon Studio, with both Walt and Roy as equal partners. This studio is based in the back half of a real estate office on Kingswell Avenue in Hollywood.