How do you get red wine out of fabric?

Mix about 3 parts hydrogen peroxide and 1 part dish washing liquid, then apply to your red wine stain. Let it sit for a while (20 minutes to an hour) to do its magic. Then, blot clean before attempting to fully wash out the mixture.