Where is the devil's triangle?

The Devil's Triangle, also known as the Bermuda Triangle, is a region of the Atlantic Ocean roughly defined by the southeastern tip of Florida, the island of Bermuda, and the island of Puerto Rico. It is known for unsolved disappearances of ships and aircraft and magnetic anomalies.