What's in polyjuice potion?

According to he Harry Potter wiki INGREDIENTS are Lacewing flies (stewed 21 days) Leeches Powdered bicorn horn Knotgrass Fluxweed (picked at full moon) Shredded Boomslang skin A bit of the person one wants to turn into (typically hair)