Do you have to refrigerate sriracha after you open it?

According to the manufacturer, you don't have to refrigerate Sriracha. Just make sure they are stored in a cool, dry place. Its ingredients are pretty resistant to bacterial growth, which is what causes food to become unsafe and ultimately spoil.