What is shiba crypto?

Shiba Inu Token is a derivative cryptocurrency from the meme, dogecoin, and is built on the Ethereum network. Unlike Dogecoin, the Shiba Inu token uses a Proof of Stake Protocol and is intended to be more scaleable and energy efficient. There are 589 trillion shiba Inu tokens in circulation.

---

Token for crypto currency