What happened to the french spider-man?

Alain Robert is a French rock climber and urban climber, from Digoin, Saône-et-Loire, Burgundy, France, known as "the French Spider-Man" or "the Human Spider." On 28 September 2019, he climbed the Skyper building, a 153-meter tall skyscraper in Frankfurt. He was arrested upon finishing his descent.