Who sang the song i kissed a girl and i liked it?

Katy Perry (2008) - the “I Kissed a Girl” singer says if she were to edit or rewrite the song, she would definitely change some stereotypes. “So much has changed since then, and I have really grown (as a bisexual) because of it.”

---

I Kissed a Girl/Artist...Katy Perry