Where is skeleton bay?

Skeleton Bay, also known as Donkey Bay, is a legendary surf spot located on Namibia's Skeleton Coast. The wave breaks at the Pelican Point sand spit, five miles northwest of Walvis Bay, a small port town known for its dunes and safe harbor.