What is a biot t.?

What is a biot t.? BioTE™ Pellets are all-natural hormone pellets that are placed just below the surface of a patient’s skin to be absorbed. They are bio-identical in nature to estrogen and testosterone that is found within the body and are metabolized as such as needed by the body.