When will we be able to see the christmas star?

The Christmas star is also called the Great Conjunction when the planets Saturn and Jupiter appear to be very close in the western sky. It was on December 21, 2020. The next time will be in 2040.

---

The conjunction of Jupiter and Saturn, also known as the Christmas Star, is visible to the southwest after sunset. By late January 2021, they will no longer be visible.