Who is the chupacabra?

It is a 20th Century legendary creature from the island of Puerto Rico. It is reported to suck all the blood out of livestock such as goats, cattle, and sheep.

---

Chupacabra, is a legendary, monstrous creature that attacks animals and consumes their blood. Most are said to appear canine in appearance but without hair. No actual specimens have ever been found. Specimens of supposed Chupacabra were shown by biologists to be coyotes, dogs, or canine hybrids

---

The chupacabra or chupacabras is a legendary creature in the folklore of parts of the Americas, with its first purported sightings reported in Puerto Rico in 1995. According to the legend, it attacks goats ("cabras") and suck their blood dry. Physical descriptions of the creature vary.