Who is the chupacabra?

Chupacabra, is a legendary, monstrous creature that attacks animals and consumes their blood. Most are said to appear canine in appearance but without hair. No actual specimens have ever been found. Specimens of supposed Chupacabra were shown by biologists to be coyotes, dogs, or canine hybrids