How do you remove gorilla glue from your fingers?

Fill a bowl with acetone, or nail polish remover containing acetone. Dip your fingers with the Gorilla Glue into the acetone, and leave for two to three minutes. Remove your fingers from the acetone, and gently pry a fingernail from the opposite hand under the glue.