Who won no prep kings?

With the weight of their teams on their shoulders, Lizzy Musi and Ryan Martin wish each other luck. Under pressure against the Aftershock, Ryan Martin's engine blew in the last moments of the final race, and granted Lizzy Musi her second consecutive event win.