What is the steepest mountain?

"The world's steepest and tallest cliffs on a mountain are the Trango Towers, which are granite spire mountains on the north side of the Boltoro Glacier in Gilgit-Baltistan in Pakistan. Some stats on these majestic mountains: Height: 20,623 ft (6,286 m) Prominence 800 meters."