What's the distance of an n. b. a. three pointer?

NBA 3-Point Line distance: 23 feet 9 inches (7.24 m)

---

variable distance, ranging from 22 feet (6.7 m) in the corners to 23.75 feet (7.24 m) behind the top of the key.