When was dynamite by b. t. s. released?

Dynamite, the song song recorded by South Korean boy band BTS, released on August 21, 2020, through Big Hit and Sony Music.

---

"Dynamite" is a song recorded by South Korean boy band BTS, released on August 21, 2020, through Big Hit Entertainment and Sony Music Entertainment.