What spices are in allspice?

Allspice, commonly mistaken for a blend of spices, is also known as the myrtle pepper or Jamaica pepper. It is the unripe fruit of an evergreen tree native to the West Indies, Southern Mexico, and Central America. The name "allspice" refers to it's flavor profile which includes cinnamon and clove.