What is henry stickman?

Characters are stick figures in point-&-click format games. Henry Stickmin is a silent protagonist who starts his journey as a thief. He can become a Government agent, leader of a Notorious Criminal Syndicate,or remain a Thief, either criminal or pardoned. Player chooses events &endings. Per Fandom