Can you tell me about mercury?

Mercury the planet is the smallest in the Solar System and the closest to the Sun. Mercury the Roman god is known for wearing winged shoes and a winged hat. Mercury the liquid metal element has the symbol Hg and atomic number 80. Mercury the automobile was made by Ford Motor Company.