What are the top ten largest countries in the world?

The top ten largest countries in order are Russia, Canada, United States, China, Brazil, Australia, India, Argentina, Kazakhstan, and Algeria.

---

In order, largest to smallest: Russia, Canada, United States , China, Brazil, Australia, India, Argentina, Kazakhstan, Algeria