When did the liberty bell get cracked?

It is unclear when the first crack appeared. It is speculated that the bell first cracked when rung after its arrival in Philadelphia in 1752. However, it is agreed that the final expansion of the crack that rendered the Bell unringable was on Washington's Birthday in February 1846.