What is the name of the longest song in the world?

The longest released song in the world is The Rise and Fall of Bossanova by PC 3, it is 13 hours, 23 minutes, and 32 seconds long. It officially holds the Guinness World Record.

---

The longest officially released song is The Rise and Fall of Bossanova by Michael and Kelley Bostwick. It lasts 13 hours and 23 minutes and it was released on November first 2016. Michael and Kelley Bostwick beat the current record by more than 10 hours to regain their title.

---

As of 2019, Guinness World Records states that the longest officially released song was “The Rise and Fall of Bossanova,” by PC III, which lasts 13 hours, 23 minutes, and 32 seconds.