Is there any nickelodeon games?

SpongeBob SquarePants. Return to Monster Island. iCarly. Stack-A-Thon. SpongeBob SquarePants. SpongeBob SquarePants: A Log Way From Home. SpongeBob SquarePants. SpongeBob Run. Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. ... Hunter Street. ... The Adventures of Kid Danger. ... Mega Cartoon Maker.