What did tonto call the lone ranger?

Kimosaba

---

Tonto called the Lone ranger "quien no sabe (he who knows nothing), the lone ranger called his side kick tonto which means fool. Tonto call him Kemo Sabe a bastardization of the spanish quien no sabe. The writers were trying to find a phrase which meant "he who no one knows". Now we know.