Where was tribes of europa?

Tribes of Europa filming locations entirely comprises locales in the Czech Republic as reported in The Prague Reporter. According to IMDb, the locations also include Croatia and Prague. Tribes of Europa shooting locations also include Rolava, where the military prison camp scene was shot.