Is marshmallow the singer real?

Yes, Marshmallow is real and his real name is Christopher Comstock

---

Marshmello, real name Chris Comstock, is a masked DJ-producer known for hits including "Alone" and... ... Social media detectives and EDM fans have since believed Marshmello to be an alias of Chris Comstock, also known as Dotcom, a DJ-producer on the same management roster as Marshmello.