When does the hundred come back on?

The 100 is a series that aired on CW and ran for 7 seasons from 2014-2020, over 100 episodes. The creator Jason Rothenberg decided to end the show after the 7th season. He felt the series had run its course. Jason was able to end the series as he envisioned it.