What's the world's strongest cat?

Tiger It's the strongest wild cat in terms of strength and size. The largest cat is also a member of the Panthera genus and beats the lion in terms of strength, speed, aggression, fighting skills, and coordination. Its large size is a factor that makes it the strongest cat in the world.