When does deer season start in vermont?

Vermont’s 2019 deer hunting season is October 5th to November 1st for bow and arrow, November 16th to December 1st for regular gun season, December 7th to December 15th for bow and arrow and muzzleloader. Youth weekend is November 9th and 10th.