What is the most commonly eaten food in america?

THERE ARE ALOT OF TOP COMMON FOODS CONSUMED THE MOST BY AMERICANS. THEY ARE CHICKEN DO TO THE FACT ITS MORE ACCESSIBLE ,BEEF , POTATOES,TOMATOES AND THE MOST EATEN FRUITS ARE ORANGES AND APPLES BUT MOSTLT IN JUICE FORM.