What is stock ninety nine?

Ninety-Nine is a Spanish stockbroker providing US stocks and ADRs. It is sometimes called "the Spanish Robinhood" as it is also a low-cost broker with a simple, easy-to-use mobile app, suitable for novice investors and relatively small accounts.