Who plays lloyd garmadon?

The Ninjago character Lloyd Garmadon has been voiced by several actors: Dave Franco in the Lego Ninjago movie and also Samuel Vincent and Canadian voice actress Jillian Michaels in Lego Ninjago Masters of Spinjitsu.