Is there such thing as a thousand dollar bill?

Yes at one time they were in circulation and if you have one, it is still legal currency. The United States has not printed a thousand dollar bills since 1946.

---

Yes, Grover Cleveland was on the US One Thousand dollar bill. The last printing run of the bill was in 1945, with a series date of 1934 printed on the bill. They were last issued out by Federal Reserve Banks in 1969, and they remain legal tender, but are no longer printed or issued for circulation.

---

Yes, the $1000 dollar bill is real and is still considered legal tender.

---

The $1,000 bill was formerly produced as U.S. currency, but its production was discontinued in 1969. However, some of these bills may still be in circulation.