Are reese's pieces gluten free?

Reese's Peanut Butter Cups and Reese's Pieces are labeled as gluten free. The list of products that are gluten free states that all "Reese's Peanut Butter Cups – All Except Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Unwrapped Minis and Seasonal Shaped Items" are gluten free.

---

Reese’s Pieces Candy and Reese's Pieces Peanut Butter Cups are both gluten free, with exception of Reese’s Pieces Eggs and seasonal shaped items.