Who sang fire?

"Fire" was recorded by the Pointer Sisters in 1978... By singer Robert Gordon in 1978... By Shakin' Stevens, UK, in 1979 ... By Robin Williams imitated Elmer Fudd singing “Fire” for his 1983 comedy album... By Link Wray, guitarist, in1997... And in 2001 by Chuck Loeb, jazz guitarist.