What is the bite of eighty seven from five nights at freddy's?

The Bite of '87 was an incident that occurred in 1987 at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza briefly mentioned by the Phone Guy in the first game. The details of this attack and the identity of the animatronic responsible are not given, but it allegedly caused the loss of the frontal lobe of the victim's brain.

---

The Bite of '87 was an incident that occurred in 1987 at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza; it is briefly mentioned by the Phone Guy in the first game. It allegedly caused the loss of the frontal lobe of the victim's brain.