How many m&ms are there?

Since 2004, M&M's have been available online in 17 colors, with personalized phrases on each candy on the opposite side from the "m". Offline, each package of Milk Chocolate M&M's should contain 24% blue, 14% brown, 16% green, 20% orange, 13% red, and 14% yellow M&M's.