How fast does the tesla cyber truck go?

Tesla claims it'll go from zero to 60 mph in 6.5 seconds and top out at 110 mph for the single-motor version. The dual-motor Cybertruck will reach 60 mph in 4.5 seconds and have a top speed of 120 mph. The three-motor model will go from zero to 60 mph in 2.9 seconds with a top speed of 130 mph.