How big was the jig anata saurus?

Giganotosaurus is a genus of theropod dinosaur that lived in what is now Argentina, during the early Cenomanian age of the Late Cretaceous period, approximately 98 to 97 million years ago. An adult was between 9,300–30,000 lbs with a length of 39–43 ft.