How many times has lee trevino been struck by lightning?

Playing in the Western open near Chicago in 1975, Lee Trevino was struck by lightning while underneath an umbrella near a tree waiting out a storm. He suffered burns and a back injury which eventually required surgery. He was playing in the 1991 U.S. Open when a group of fans was hit, killing 1 fan.