Is cheese whiz really cheese?

Cheez Whiz is an imitation cheese product made by Kraft. According to the website, it has no cheese. It does have whey, milk, canola oil, maltodextrin, milk & whey protein concentrate, starch, salt, lactic acid, mustard flour, Worcestershire sauce, sodium alginate, cheese culture enzymes & color.