Who wrote fool's gold by one direction?

One Direction's song Fool's Gold was written by Jamie Scott, John Ryan, Julian Bunetta, Liam Payne, Maureen McDonald, Niall Horan, Zayn Malik, Harry Styles, and Louis Tomlinson.